One of the Law of Attraction tools that is most helpful to my clients is the The Emotional Scale.  It’s from the Abraham-Hicks books, Ask And It Is Given. I often have client’s print out a copy and post it in a place where they will see it several times a day – like their desk, on the door of the fridge or a bathroom mirror.  It’s a great tool to become more mindful of our daily energetic state.

Click here to get a printable copy of The Emotional Scale

If you don’t need a printout:

The Emotional Scale

1)  Joy/Knowledge/Empowerment/Freedom/Love/Appreciation
2)  Passion
3)  Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness
4)  Positive expectation/Belief
5)  Optimism
6)  Hopefulness
7)  Contentment
8)  Boredom
9)  Pessimism
10) Frustration/Irritation/Impatience
11) Overwhelment
12) Disappointment
13) Doubt
14) Worry
15) Blame
16) Discouragement
17) Anger
18) Revenge
19) Hatred/Rage
20) Jealousy
21) Insecurity/Guilt/Unworthiness
22) Fear/Grief/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness